黑人大战亚裔人bd在线播放

Registrar

Academic Calendar 2018-2019

Instructional Calendar FY 19-27

Fall 2019
Spring 2020
Mid-term grades due/posted to WarriorWeb by 12PM noon. Friday, Mar 20
Spring Break (no classes) Monday - Friday, Mar 30 - Apr 3
Last day to drop from classes or withdraw from college for the semester Thursday, Apr 9
Advance registration for Fall (currently enrolled students only) Monday - Thursday, Apr 13 - 16
Registration opens at 8AM for Seniors and Post-baccalaureates Monday, Apr 13
Registration opens at 8AM for Juniors and above Tuesday, Apr 14
Registration opens at 8AM for Sophomores and above Wednesday, Apr 15
Registration opens at 8AM for Freshmen and above Thursday, Apr 16
Open registration begins for Fall at 8AM (new students) Friday, Apr 17
Last day to apply for graduation (Fall) Friday, May 1
CDA Commencement Sunday, May 3
No final exam week Monday - Friday, May 4 - 8
Final exam period Monday - Thursday, May 11 - 14
Lewiston Commencement - 2:00 p.m. Friday, May 15
Final grades due at 12pm Monday, May 18
Final grades posted to WarriorWeb Tuesday, May 19
Summer 2020
Last day to register/add/drop online Tuesday, May 26
Summer Session 1 Tuesday - Friday, May 26 - Aug 7
Summer Session 2 Monday - Friday, Jun 15 - Aug 7